2020 Student Scholarship Donors

Our heartfelt thanks to these institutions and individuals who provided scholarship support to enable more than 100 students to attend the conference for free.    

Family Health Foundation of Illinois
Indiana Academy of Family Physicians Foundation
South Dakota Academy of Family Physicians
Rosalind Franklin University – Chicago Medical School
Rush Medical College
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
Minnesota Academy of Family Physicians
Medical College of Wisconsin
Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
University of Illinois College of Medicine – Rockford
University of Illinois at Chicago College of Medicine
Franciscan Health Family Medicine Residency of Indianapolis

Janice Benson, MD
Vincent D. Keenan, CAE
William Hulesch, MD
Andrew Slattengren, DO
Lisa Phifer, MD
Jacob Prunuske, MD
Kathleen Macken, MD
Jennifer O’Leary