Family Medicine Midwest Board of Directors 

Remembering Founding Board Member David M. Deci, MD

Chair: Jacob Prunuske, MD, MSPH - Medical College of Wisconsin
Vice- Chair: Thomas Hahn, MD - University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
Treasurer: Andrew Slattengren, DO - Minnesota Academy of Family Physicians
Executive Director: Jennifer L. O'Leary – Illinois Academy of Family Physicians


Risheet Patel, MD, Indiana Academy of Family Physicians
Alicia Vazquez, MD - Ascension Saint Mary's Hospital Family Medicine Residency, Chicago
Lisa Phifer, MD - 
Ruben Hernandez, MD (Indiana)
Roxanne Smith, MD (Illinois)

Resident board member: Mariyam Houston, DO - Carle BroMenn Family Medicine Residency (IL)
Student board member: Hannah Craig, Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine

Emeritus Board Members:
Janice Benson, MD - University of Chicago
Kathleen M. Macken, MD, United Family Medicine Residency Program (MN)