2023 Planning Committee
Interested in joining the 2024 Planning Committee? Fill out this form!

Safiya McNeese -Ruffin, MD - SIU SOM Family Medicine Alton, IL
Rebecca Lara, MD - Rush-Esperanza Family Medicine Residency, Chicago IL
Committee Members
Alexis Acernese, MD - Naperville, IL
Samantha Busch - Student , University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health, Milwaukee WI
Natalie Choi, MD - Northwestern McGaw Family Medicine Residency at Delnor, North Aurora, IL
Jonathan Dickman, MD, PhD - Allina Health United Family Medicine Residency, St. Paul, MN
Meghan Grassel , MD  Sioux Falls Center for Family Medicine, Mission Hill SD
Nana Merabova , MD - MCW-Prevea FM residency program, Howard , WI
Aarohi Munshi MD - UIC Rockford IL
Beth Payment, MD - West Suburban, Chicago IL
Lisa Phifer, MD, FAAFP, Associate Director, Deaconess Family Medicine Residency, Evanville, IN
Hannah Polus MD -Ascension Illinois St. Mary, Chicago, IL
Stephanie Rosener, MD -United Family Medicine Residency Program, Allina Health, St. Paul, MN
Andrew Slattengren, DO, - University of Minnesota , Minneapolis MN
Leslie Smebak, MD -PCC Community Wellness Center, Chicago IL
Manal Soliman, MD -MCW-Prevea FM residency program, Green Bay WI
Sarah Toates -Student, Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine, Madison Heights, MI
Hirak Trivedi -Student
Alicia Vazquez, MD - Ascension Illinois, Evanston IL
Tabatha Wells, MD - Mahomet, IL
Staff - Kate Valentine [email protected]